Kontakt Lehrpersonen

Nachname, Vorname

E-Mail Adresse

Altorfer, Thomas

Thomas.Altorfer@zentrumbildung.ch

Baldenweg, Esther

Esther.Baldenweg@zentrumbildung.ch

Bjönness, Annette

Annette.Bjoenness@zentrumbildung.ch

Bolli, Marc

Marc.Bolli@zentrumbildung.ch

Bolliger, Martin

Martin.Bolliger@zentrumbildung.ch

Brönnimann, Barbara

Barbara.Broennimann@zentrumbildung.ch

Brunner, Daniel

Daniel.Brunner@zentrumbildung.ch

Brunner, Patrik

Patrik.Brunner@zentrumbildung.ch

Catania, Katharina

Katharina.Catania@zentrumbildung.ch

Collenberg, Michèle

Michele.Collenberg@zentrumbildung.ch

Disler, Doris

Doris.Disler@zentrumbildung.ch

Fässler, Regula

Regula.Faessler@zentrumbildung.ch

Fatzer, David

David.Fatzer@zentrumbildung.ch

Fernandez, Carlos

Carlos.Fernandez@zentrumbildung.ch

Fernandez, Esther

Esther.Fernandez@zentrumbildung.ch

Fuchs, Tamara

Tamara.Fuchs@zentrumbildung.ch

Gloor, Dieter

Dieter.Gloor@zentrumbildung.ch

Göring, Barbara

Barbara.Goering@zentrumbildung.ch

Greco, Maria

Maria.Greco@zentrumbildung.ch

Haag, Thomas

Thomas.Haag@zentrumbildung.ch

Hartmann, Isabelle

Isabelle.Hartmann@zentrumbildung.ch

Hollinger, Janine

Janine.Hollinger@zentrumbildung.ch

Humbel, Urs Michael

UrsMichael.Humbel@zentrumbildung.ch

Jahn, Bettina

Bettina.Jahn@zentrumbildung.ch

Kaufmann, Denise

Denise.Kaufmann@zentrumbildung.ch

Keller, Andre

Andre.Keller@zentrumbildung.ch

Keller, Ernst

Ernst.Keller@zentrumbildung.ch

Kissling, Sibylle

Sibylle.Kissling@zentrumbildung.ch

Köppel, Gertrud

Gertrud.Koeppel@zentrumbildung.ch

Kueng, Tobias

Tobias.Kueng@zentrumbildung.ch

Lauko, Tibor

Tibor.Lauko@zentrumbildung.ch

Ledergerber, Christa

Christa.Ledergerber@zentrumbildung.ch

Livingstone, Stephen

Stephen.Livingstone@zentrumbildung.ch

Marini, Sandra

Sandra.Marini@kvbaden.ch

Meier, Philipp

Philipp.Meier@zentrumbildung.ch

Michel, Urs

Urs.Michel@zentrumbildung.ch

Moser, Fabio

Fabio.Moser@zentrumbildung.ch

Näf, Markus

Markus.Naef@zentrumbildung.ch

Nietlispach, Andrea

Andrea.Nietlispach@zentrumbildung.ch

Notter, Dieter

Dieter.Notter@zentrumbildung.ch

Novak-Lüscher, Irène

Irène.Novak-Luescher@zentrumbildung.ch

Oertli, Manuela

Manuela.Oertli@zentrumbildung.ch

Oster, Adrian

Adrian.Oster@zentrumbildung.ch

Pauli, Beni

Beni.Pauli@zentrumbildung.ch

Perret, Brigitte

Brigitte.Perret@zentrumbildung.ch

Pfister, Jörg

Joerg.Pfister@zentrumbildung.ch

Pozzoli, Mario

Mario.Pozzoli@zentrumbildung.ch

Pribnow, Andreas

Andreas.Pribnow@zentrumbildung.ch

Rauch, Jan-Bengt

Jan-Bengt.Rauch@zentrumbildung.ch

Richner, Mark

Mark.Richner@zentrumbildung.ch

Rohr, Dominik

Dominik.Rohr@zentrumbildung.ch

Rolli, Maria

Maria.Rolli@zentrumbildung.ch

Roth-Seiler, Doris

Doris.Roth-Seiler@zentrumbildung.ch

Rüegg, Sabine

Sabine.Rueegg@zentrumbildung.ch

Ruth, Wäger

Ruth.Waeger@zentrumbildung.ch

Schaerer, Thomas

Thomas.Schaerer@zentrumbildung.ch

Schenker, Alfred

Alfred.Schenker@zentrumbildung.ch

Schorno, Daniel

Daniel.Schorno@zentrumbildung.ch

Schulz, Thomas

Thomas.Schulz@zentrumbildung.ch

Solange, Gba

Solange.Gba@zentrumbildung.ch

Sollberger, Karl

Karl.Sollberger@zentrumbildung.ch

Sommerhalder, Simone

Simone.Sommerhalder@zentrumbildung.ch

Tang, Sibylle

Sibylle.Tang@zentrumbildung.ch

Tiller, Catherine

Catherine.Tiller@zentrumbildung.ch

Traber, Peter

Peter.Traber@zentrumbildung.ch

Ursavas, Serdar

Serdar.Ursavas@zentrumbildung.ch

Widmer, Franziska

Franziska.Widmer@zentrumbildung.ch

Zimmerli, Rene

Rene.Zimmerli@zentrumbildung.ch

Zurkinden, Alexander

Alexander.Zurkinden@zentrumbildung.ch

 

 

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da.

Rufen Sie uns an, Tel 056 200 15 50 oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an
grundbildung@zentrumbildung.ch