Aegerter, Marina    @email

Altorfer, Thomas   thomas.altorfer@zentrumbildung.ch

Billeter Andreas   @email

Bjönness, Annette   annette.bjoenness@zentrumbildung.ch

Bolliger, Martin   @email

Boos, Linda    @email

Bösiger, Franziska   Franziska.boesiger@zentrumbildung.ch

Brönnimann, Barbara    @email

Brunner, Daniel    daniel.brunner@zentrumbildung.ch

Brunner, Patrik   @email

Catania, Katharina    @email

Christen, Irena    @email

Disler, Doris    @email

Fatzer, David    @email

Fernández, Carlos   @email

Fernández, Esther   esther.Fernandez@zentrumbildung.ch

Flury, Daniel     @email

Fretz, Kurt    @email

Fuchs, Tamara   @email

Gloor, Dieter   dieter.gloor@zentrumbildung.ch

Gräub, Beat   @email

Greco, Maria   @email

Haag, Thomas   thomas.haag@zentrumbildung.ch

Hauri, Samuel    @email

Hersche, Yvonne    @email

Humbel, Anna    @email

Jecic, Ivan    @email

Kaufmann, Denise   denise.kaufmann@zentrumbildung.ch

Keller, Andre   @email

Kikels, Tom    @email

Kissling, Sibylle   sibylle.kissling@zentrumbildung.ch

Köppel, Gertrud   gertrud.koeppel@zentrumbildung.ch

Küng, Tobias    tobias.kueng@zentrumbildung.ch

Lauko, Tibor   tibor.lauko@zentrumbildung.ch

Livingstone, Stephen    stephen.livingstone@zentrumbildung.ch

Marini, Sandra   sandra.marini@zentrumbildung.ch

Matic, Marina   marina.matic@zentrumbildung.ch

Meier, Philipp   philipp.meier@zentrumbildung.ch

Michel, Urs   urs.michel@zentrumbildung.ch

Moser, Fabio   fabio.moser@zentrumbildung.ch

Näf, Markus   markus.naef@zentrumbildung.ch

Nietlispach, Andrea    andrea.nietlispach@zentrumbildung.ch

Notter, Dieter   dieter.notter@zentrumbildung.ch

Oster, Adrian   adrian.oster@zentrumbildung.ch

Pauli, Beni   beni.pauli@zentrumbildung.ch

Perret, Brigitte    brigitte.perret@zentrumbildung.ch

Peyer, Manuela   manuela.payer@zentrumbildung.ch

Pozzoli, Mario   mario.pozzoli@zentrumbildung.ch

Pribnow, Andreas   andreas.pribnow@zentrumbildung.ch

Rauch, Jan   jan-bengt.rauch@zentrumbildung.ch

Richner, Mark   mark.richner@zentrumbildung.ch

Rohr, Dominik   dominik.rohr@zentrumbildung.ch

Rohrer, Christian    @email

Rolli, Maria   maria.rolli@zentrumbildung.ch

Roth-Seiler, Doris   doris.roth-seiler@zentrumbildung.ch

Roy Pia   @email

Ruckstuhl, Claudia    @email

Rüegg, Sabine   sabine.rueegg@zentrumbildung.ch

Schärer, Thomas   thomas.schaerer@zentrumbildung.ch

Schärer, Martina   @email

Schläpfer, Matthias    matthias.schlaepfer@zentrumbildung.ch

Schmid, Andreas    andreas.schmid@zentrumbildung.ch

Schulz, Thomas   thomas.schulz@zentrumbildung.ch

Sollberger, Karl   karl.sollberger@zentrumbildung.ch

Sommerhalder, Simone   simone.sommerhalder@zentrumbildung.ch

Stieger, Silvana   silvana.stieger@zentrumbildung.ch

Suter, Petra    @email

Tiller, Catherine   catherine.tiller@zentrumbildung.ch

Trivigno, Battista    @email

Ursavas, Serdar   serdar.ursavas@zentrumbildung.ch

Ursprung, Katharina    katharina.ursprung@zentrumbildung.ch

Uyumaz, Peri    peri.uyumaz@zentrumbildung.ch

Vögtli, Peter    peter.voegtli@zentrumbildung.ch

Widmer, Franziska   franziska.widmer@zentrumbildung.ch

Zurkinden, Alexander   alexander.zurkinden@zentrumbildung.ch

 

 

Standort Brugg

Standort Bad Zurzach